skip to primary navigationskip to content

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Dr Françoise Barbira Freedman (Social Anthropology) will coordinate the Steering Committee together with Dr Beatrix Schlarb-Ridley (Plant Sciences).

The Steering Committee provisionally includes:

Dr Barbara Boddenhorn (Social Anthropology)

Professor Sarah Franklin (Social and Political Science Professor Martin Jones (Archaeology)

Professor Chris Lowe (Biochemistry)

Dr Sarah Ratcliffe (Geography)


We are honoured that Dame Marilyn Strathern has accepted to chair the EthnoBioNetwork.

Plants and People: material and immaterial resources in trans-regional flows

Read more